Latest News

Network changes from 2nd January 2024
2 months ago Thu 7th Dec 2023
From Tuesday 2nd January, we have changed some of our bus timetables on our routes.
Merry Christmas to all our passengers
2 months ago Tue 5th Dec 2023
We wish all our passengers a very Merry Christmas this festive season and we thank you for travelling on board with us.
Get around Thetford Town for £1.50
3 months ago Tue 7th Nov 2023
Single bus tickets reduced for Thetford Town.
Gift a ticket this Christmas
3 months ago Tue 7th Nov 2023
Buy a ticket for a loved one and save them money on their bus travel
Christmas Shopping in Norwich 2023
3 months ago Mon 6th Nov 2023
Norwich is a one stop shop for all your Christmas shopping needs, from vintage & independent shops, to the big brand names on your wishlist!
Christmas in Norwich 2023
3 months ago Sat 4th Nov 2023
Norwich at Christmas is perfect for festive family fun. Stunning Christmas lights, Santa's Grotto, and Panto all accessible via Park & Ride.
Even more buses for route 8 on Saturdays
4 months ago Tue 17th Oct 2023
From November 18th, Route 8A will serve North Tuddenham en-route to Norwich from Dereham
Switch on!
5 months ago Wed 13th Sep 2023
Auto renew your tickets with our subscription ticketing on the Konectbus app
Cheaper Group, Weekly and Monthly Tickets introduced this September
6 months ago Wed 16th Aug 2023
Bus travel becomes even cheaper this September, thanks to up to a 25% reduction on weekly, monthly and group tickets
Network Changes
6 months ago Mon 7th Aug 2023
We have recently made some changes to our network and amended our timetables.