Latest News

The Easy Way to the Love Light Norwich by Car
Yesterday Fri 28th Jan 2022
Travel into the city with Norwich Park and Ride - late night buses until 10.20pm
Creating a city full of connections on board the Chatty Bus
5 days ago Mon 24th Jan 2022
Chatty Bus is back and this time at the University of East Anglia!
Route 511 - Costessey Park and Ride
1 month ago Thu 23rd Dec 2021
Bus services to the UEA will move to every 30 mins from January
Changes to Norwich Park and Ride from January 2022
1 month ago Wed 22nd Dec 2021
Routes 501 & 502 will NOW run up to every 20 minutes from 4th January 2022
Konectbus sponsors local youth football team
1 month ago Tue 14th Dec 2021
Konectbus are proud to sponsor the Dereham Town Under 12 Blacks youth football team this season.
Changes to Norwich City Centre Bus Routes
1 month ago Mon 13th Dec 2021
Many bus routes in Norwich City Centre are to change from 8th January whilst improvements are made at Bus Stops on St Stephens Street
Gift a ticket this Christmas
1 month ago Fri 10th Dec 2021
Buy a ticket for a loved one and save them money on their bus travel
Christmas and New Year Services
1 month ago Fri 10th Dec 2021
This festive season, our buses will run to a Christmas and New Year schedule from Thursday 23rd December
This Christmas.. Celebrate by bus!
2 months ago Tue 30th Nov 2021
Time to get out and about and enjoy all the fun activities and events happening in and around Norwich this Christmas!
Free Bus travel on Sunday 21st November with Norwich Park and Ride
2 months ago Fri 12th Nov 2021
Norwich Park and Ride will be running a FREE bus service from Norwich Airport and Thickthorn to help ease congestion in the city centre.